News - March 6, 2017

Alt-J announce full details of new album Relaxer
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Alt-J announce full details of new album Relaxer

Alt-J have announced full details of their new album, which is to be titled Relaxer.

The album is the band's third and is the follow-up to 2014's This Is All Yours. It will be released on June 9th and will be available to pre-order on in the coming days. 

You can see the album's artwork below:

The album was recorded in a series of different studios across London and was produced, once again, by Charlie Andrew.

You can hear the album's opener '3WW' by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking. 


The tracklisting for Relaxer is as follows:

'In Cold Blood'
'House of the Rising Sun'
'Hit Me Like That Snare'
'Last Year'


This Is All Yours
This Is All Yours alt-J

More Articles

View All