News - October 6, 2014

Cheryl confirms full details of new album Only Human
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Cheryl confirms full details of new album Only Human

Cheryl, formerly known as Cheryl Cole, has confirmed full details of her new album Only Human. 

The album is the former Girls Aloud singer's fourth and features hit single 'Crazy Stupid Love' as well as new single 'I Don't Care', which you can hear below. 

Only Human will be released on November 10th and will include 15 tracks in all. There will also be a further deluxe edition, which will include three further tracks titled 'Tattoo', 'Firecracker' and 'I Won't Break'. 


You can see the album cover below:


My #Onlyhuman Album cover 🐾

View on Instagram

Only Human is the follow-up to the singer's 2012 album A Million Lights, which featured the hit singles 'Call My Name' and 'Under The Sun'. 

The album's release comes as the singer is back once again serving as a judge on The X-Factor. She rejoined the show's judging panel after agreeing a new deal worth over £1.5 million, joining a returning Simon Cowell, Louis Walsh and Spice Girl Mel B on the judging panel. 


The tracklisting for Only Human is as follows:

'Live Life Now'
'It's About Time'
'Crazy Stupid Love' (feat. Tinie Tempah)
'Waiting for Lightning'
'I Don't Care'
'Only Human'
'All In One Night'
'Goodbye Means Hello'
'Coming Up for Air'
'Fight On'
'Yellow Love'
'Beats N Bass'

More Articles

View All