News - July 15, 2015

Editors announce full details of new album In Dream
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Editors announce full details of new album In Dream

Editors have announced full details of their new album In Dream. 

The album is the follow-up to The Weight Of Your Love (which you can preview on the right-hand side of the page) and will be released on October 2nd. 

In Dream has been self-produced and was recorded by the band in the highlands of Scotland, with Alan Moulder on mixing duties. It features a duet with Slowdive's Rachel Goswell. 

The band will take the album out for a full UK tour in October. The tour will kick off on October 9th in Belfast and runs until October 22nd when the band will headline Manchester Academy. 

The trek also includes shows in Dublin, Bristol, London, Portsmouth, Birmingham, Glasgow, Newcastle, Leeds and Cambridge. The tour is part of a full 40-date European run. For more details and to buy tickets, click here. 


The tracklisting for In Dream is as follows:

'No Harm'
'Ocean Of Night'
'Life Is A Fear'
'The Law'
'Our Love'
'All The Kings'
'At All Cost'
'Marching Orders'

The Weight Of Your Love
The Weight Of Your Love Editors

More Articles

View All