News - September 16, 2016

Emeli Sandé announces new album Long Live The Angels
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Emeli Sandé announces new album Long Live The Angels

Emeli Sandé has announced full details of her new album, which is to be titled Long Live The Angels

The album is the singer's long-awaited follow-up to her hugely successful 2012 album Our Version Of Events and will be released on November 11th. You can pre-order the album on the right-hand side of the page now. 

You can see the album's artwork for both the standard and deluxe edition below:

The album features collaborations with rapper Jay Electronica as well as the singer's father Joel. It will feature 15 tracks on the standard edition and 18 on the deluxe. 


The tracklisting for Long Live The Angels is as follows:

'Breathing Underwater'
'Give Me Something'
'Right Now'
'Garden' (Feat. Jay Electronica & Áine Zion)
'I'd Rather Not'
'Sweet Architect'
'Tenderly' (Feat. Joel Sandé & the Serenje Choir)
'Every Single Little Piece'
'Highs & Lows'
'Kung Fu'*
'This Much Is True'*

* = Deluxe Edition Only

Long Live the Angels
Long Live the Angels Emeli Sande

More Articles

View All