News - August 11, 2016

Green Day announce new album Revolution Radio
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Green Day announce new album Revolution Radio

Green Day have announced details of their new album, which is to be titled Revolution Radio. 

The album is the band's first since their 2012 album trilogy ¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, ¡Tré! and will hit shelves on October 7th. You can pre-order the album now on by clicking on the buy button on the right-hand side of the page. 

Revolution Radio has been produced, for the first time in their career, by the band themselves and you can see the album cover below:

The album will feature 12 tracks in all. You can hear lead-off single 'Bang Bang' by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking. 


The tracklisting for Revolution Radio is as follows:

'Somewhere Now'
'Bang Bang'
'Revolution Radio'
'Say Goodbye'
'Bouncing Off the Wall'
'Still Breathing'
'Too Dumb to Die'
'Troubled Times'
'Forever Now'
'Ordinary World'



Revolution Radio
Revolution Radio Green Day

More Articles

View All