Other... - July 22, 2014

Jamie T announces full details of new album 'Carry On The Grudge'
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio hmv.com Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Jamie T announces full details of new album 'Carry On The Grudge'

Jamie T has announced full details of his long-awaited comeback album, which will be titled Carry On The Grudge. 

The singer-songwriter will release his first studio album in over five years on September 29th, the album will feature 12 tracks, including new single 'Don't You Find, which you can hear below. 


The tracklisting for Carry On The Grudge is as follows:

'Limits Lie'
'Don't You Find'
'Turn On The Light' 
'The Prophet'
'Mary Lee'
'Rabbit Hole'
'Love Is Only A Heartbeat Away'
'Murder Of Crows'
'They Told Me It Rained'



Recently, Jamie T also scheduled his first UK headline tour in over four years, a tour which sold out within hours of going on sale. The tour kicks off in Glasgow on July 29 and finishes at London's Tufnell Park on August 7th. 

Before his lengthy break from music, Jamie T had released two acclaimed studio albums, 2007's Panic Prevention and 2009's Kings & Queens. 

Jamie T will play:

Glasgow Art School (July 29th)
Liverpool Kazimier (July 30th)
Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms (July 31st)
The Dome, Tufnell Park, London (August 7th)

More Articles

View All