News - July 24, 2015

John Newman announces full details of new album Revolve
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

John Newman announces full details of new album Revolve

John Newman has announced full details of his second studio album Revolve. 

The singer will release his new record, which includes hit single 'Come And Get It', on October 16th. The standard edition will feature 11 tracks, while the deluxe edition will feature 14, including 'Blame', Newman's collaboration with Calvin Harris.


You can hear a new track from the album titled 'Lights Down' by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

The album features guest spots from actor Idris Elba and R&B legend Charlie Wilson, Elba provides the album's intro, while Wilson guests on a track titled 'Tiring Game'. 

Revolve is the follow-up to Newman's debut album Tribute, which included the massive hit single 'Love Me Again'. You can preview and purchase that album on the right-hand side of the page. 


The tracklisting for Revolve is as follows:

'Revolve' featuring Idris Elba
'All My Heart'
'Something Special'
'Lights Down'
'Come And Get It'
'Never Give It Up'
'Tiring Game' featuring Charlie Wilson
'Give You My Love'
'I’m Not Your Man'
'Killing Me'
'We All Get Lonely'


Tribute John Newman

More Articles

View All