News - October 29, 2015

Justin Bieber shares track list for new album 'Purpose'
by James
by James hmv London, Bio "Like the legend of the Phoenix, I've just eaten a whole packet of chocolate HobNobs..." Editor,

Justin Bieber shares track list for new album 'Purpose'

Fresh from his wins at this year's MTV EMA at the weekend, Justin Bieber has revealed the full track list from his upcoming fourth album, Purpose, due for release on November 13th (you can pre-order the album using the link on the right-hand side of this page).

The list of 19 songs reveals a number of guests and collaborators who will feature on the album, including Big Sean, Diplo, Skrillex, Ariana Grande and hip-hop legend Nas.

You can find the full track list below:

'Mark My Words'
'Show You'
'What Do You Mean?'
'Love Yourself'
'No Pressure' Feat. Big Sean
'No Sense' feat. Travis Scott
'The Feeling' feat. Halsey
'Life Is Worth Living'
'Where Are U Now' feat. Diplo and Skrillex
'Been You'
'Get Used to Me'
'We Are' feat. Nas
'All In it'
'What Do You Mean (Remix)' Feat. Ariana Grande


Purpose Justin Bieber

More Articles

View All