News - October 17, 2014

One Direction confirm tracklisting for new album Four
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

One Direction confirm tracklisting for new album Four

One Direction have confirmed the tracklisting for their new album Four. 

FOUR is the follow-up to 2013's Midnight Memories (which you can preview on the right of the page) and is, appropriately, their fourth studio album. It is due for release on November 17th. 

The album kicks off with new single 'Steal My Girl', which you can hear below, it includes 12 tracks on the standard edition and a further four on the deluxe edition. 

The band have previously promised that this album will be "edgier" and have revealed that they have co-written every song on the album. 

The tracklisting for Four is as follows:

'Steal My Girl'
'Ready To Run'
'Where Do Broken Hearts Go'
'Girl Almighty'
'Fool's Gold'
'Night Changes'
'No Control'
'Stockholm Syndrome'
'Change Your Ticket'*
'Once In A Lifetime'*
'Act My Age'*

* = Deluxe Edition Only

Midnight Memories
Midnight Memories One Direction

More Articles

View All