News - November 16, 2015

Polica announce new album United Crushers
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Polica announce new album United Crushers

Polica have announced full details of their new album United Crushers. 

The Minnesota synth poppers will release their third full-length effort on March 4th next year, it is the follow-up to 2013's Shulasmith and will be available to pre-order from in the coming days. 

You can check out the album's first single 'Lime Habit' below and purchase it here in our digital store. 

The band will preview the album at a one-off show at London's Village Underground on February 15th, tickets for that show are onsale now and can be purchased here. 


The tracklisting for United Crushers is as follows:

'Summer Please'
'Lime Habit'
'Melting Block'
'Top Coat'
'Baby Sucks'
'Lose You'

More Articles

View All