News - December 8, 2015

Primal Scream announce new album Chaosmosis and UK tour
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Primal Scream announce new album Chaosmosis and UK tour

Primal Scream have announced full details of their new album Chaosmosis. 

The Scottish rockers will release the album, which is the 11th studio album of their career, on March 18th next year. It will be available to pre-order on in the coming days. 

The album is the follow-up to 2013's More Light and you can watch a short preview at the bottom of the page. The album's artwork is shown below:

View post on

The band will take the new album out for a short tour the week after its release, playing four dates in all. These kick off on March 29th at Aberdeen Beach Ballroom before the band move on to Glasgow's O2 ABC on March 30th, London Palladium on April 1st and Manchester's Albert Hall on April 2nd. 

For full ticket details, click here. 


The tracklisting for Chaosmosis is as follows:

'Trippin’ On Your Love'
'(Feeling Like A) Demon Again'
'I Can Change'
'100% Or Nothing'
'Private Wars'
'Where The Light Gets In'
'When The Blackout Meets The Fallout'
'Carnival Of Fools'
'Golden Rope'
'Autumn In Paradise'

More Articles

View All