September 30, 2014

Rancid announce new album Honor Is All We Know
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Rancid announce new album Honor Is All We Know

Rancid have announced that they will be releasing their new album Honor Is All We Know later this year. 

The album is the veteran punks' eighth studio album and is the follow-up to their 2009 effort Let The Dominoes Fall. 

Honor Is All We Know has been produced by Bad Religion guitarist Brett Gurewitz and will be released on October 27th. You can see the album cover below:

The album is the second to feature Branden Steineckert, who replaced long-time drummer Brett Reed back in 2006. 


The tracklisting for Honor Is All We Know is as follows:

'Back Where I Belong'
'Raise Your Fist'
'Collision Course'
'Evil's My Friend'
'Honor Is All We Know'
'A Power Inside'
'In the Streets'
'Face Up'
'Already Dead'
'Now We're Through With You'
'Everybody's Sufferin''
'Grave Digger'

More Articles

View All