News - November 1, 2017

Rita Ora, Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran all confirmed for Now 98
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Rita Ora, Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran all confirmed for Now 98

The tracklisting for Now That's What I Call Music! 98 has been unveiled. 

The compilation will be released on November 17th and is available to pre-order from tomorrow from hmv's online store. 

The album features 46 tracks, with three UK Number One singles included, Post Malone's 'Rockstar', Dua Lipa's 'New Rules' and Sam Smith's 'Too Good at Goodbyes'. 

Rita Ora, Liam Payne and Marshmello all appear twice, while Khalid features three times. 

To check out the full back catalogue of Now compilations, including a series of special editions, in hmv's online store, click here.  


The tracklisting for Now That's What I Call Music! 98 is as follows:

Disc One

'Havana' - Camila Cabello feat. Young Thug
'rockstar' - Post Malone feat. 21 Savage
'Too Good at Goodbyes' - Sam Smith
'What About Us' - P!nk
'New Rules' - Dua Lipa
'Galway Girl' - Ed Sheeran
'How Long' - Charlie Puth
'Reggaetón Lento (Remix)' - CNCO & Little Mix
'Mi Gente' - J Balvin & Willy William
'Friends' - Justin Bieber + BloodPop®
'Dusk Till Dawn' - ZAYN & Sia
'Swish Swish' - Katy Perry feat. Nicki Minaj
'Sorry Not Sorry' - Demi Lovato
'Hurtin' Me' - Stefflon Don & French Montana
'Back to You' - Louis Tomlinson feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals
'Young Dumb & Broke' - Khalid
'What Lovers Do' - Maroon 5 feat. SZA
'If I'm Lucky' - Jason Derulo
'I Miss You' - Clean Bandit feat. Julia Michaels
'Chasing Highs' - Alma
'Get Low' - Zedd & Liam Payne
'Boys' - Charli XCX
'Anywhere' - Rita Ora

Disc Two

'Silence' - Marshmello feat. Khalid
'Lonely Together' - Avicii feat. Rita Ora
'More Than Friends' - James Hype feat. Kelli-Leigh
'Bestie' - Yungen feat. Yxng Bane
'Finders Keepers' - Mabel feat. Kojo Funds
'Questions' - Chris Brown
'Heartline' - Craig David
'Wolves' - Selena Gomez x Marshmello
'17' - MK
'More Than You Know' - Axwell & Ingrosso
'Bedroom Floor' - Liam Payne
'Real Life' - Duke Dumont & Gorgon City feat. Naations
'Cola' - CamelPhat & Elderbrook
'XO TOUR Llif3' - Lil Uzi Vert
'Man's Not Hot' - Big Shaq
'Little Bit Leave It' - Chris & Kem
'Bodak Yellow' - Cardi B
'1-800-273-8255' - Logic feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
'Crybaby' - Paloma Faith
'Rain' - The Script
'Grace (We All Try)' - Rag'n'Bone Man
'Wall of Glass' - Liam Gallagher
'The Man' - The Killers


More Articles

View All