February 17, 2014

This Week’s New Albums: February 17 2014
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio hmv.com Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

This Week’s New Albums: February 17 2014

We Are The In Crowd, Nina Nesbitt, Bayside, Sean Paul and a tonne of other artists release new records this week…


We Are The In Crowd – Weird Kids

The Poughkeepsie pop-punkers return with their new album Weird Kids today. You can read a full interview with the band about the new album here.


Nina Nesbitt – Peroxide

The Scottish singer-songwriter puts out her long-awaited debut album Peroxide today, click here to read our interview with her about the record.


Bayside – Cult

The hardcore punks are on top form with their new album, which you can read more about here.


Sean Paul – Full Frequency

The rapper puts out his sixth studio album Full Frequency today, it comes with collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Iggy Azalea and 2 Chainz.

Markus Schulz – Scream 2

The German trance icon releases his fifth studio album today, complete with new single 'Remember'.


Dolly Parton – Blue Smoke

The iconic country singer releases her 42nd (that's right, 42nd!) studio album today.


Angel Olsen – Burn Fire For No Witness

The quirky singer-songwriter releases her debut album today.


Issues – Issues

The R'n'B tinged metallers, who feature former members of Woe, Is Me, drop their new album today. 


Adrenaline Mob – Men Of Honor

Former Dream Theater and Avenged Sevenfold drummer Mike Portnoy's new project Adrenaline Mob release their second full-length effort today.


Also Out This Week

Oysterband release their new album Diamonds On The Water, Blackberry Smoke drop their new record The Whippoorwill, Milos Karadaglic, London Philharmonic Orchestra and Yannick Nézet-Séguin release their collection Aranjuez, Suzy Bogguss releases her new album Lucky, The Jezabels put out new album The Brink and Dead By April release new album Let The World Know.

Zedd releases a new deluxe edition of his record Clarity, Benighted puts out new album Carnivore Sublime, Bike For Three drop their new album So Much Forever and Dark Forest release their new LP Awakening.

Peroxide Nina Nesbitt
Nina Nesbitt
Nina Nesbitt
We Are The In Crowd - The Best Thing (That Never Happened)

More Articles

View All