This Week's New Albums - November 3, 2015

This Week's New Albums: November 6th 2015
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

This Week's New Albums: November 6th 2015

Ellie Goulding, Little Mix, Seal and CeeLo are among the artists with new albums out this week. 

(You can order any of the albums from our online store by clicking on the title and from our digital store, which is here).  


Little Mix - Get Weird

The girl band unveil third studio album, complete with hit singles 'Black Magic' and 'Love Me Like You', click here to read our interview with the band. 


Ellie Goulding - Delirium

The singer reveals her third album today featuring hit tracks 'On My Mind' and 'Love Me Like You Do', click here to read our full preview. 


Seal - 7

The British soul man releases his ninth studio album today, click here to read our interview with the singer. 


CeeLo - Heart Blanche

The Gnarls Barkley man returns with a brand new LP featuring single 'Robin Williams', click here to read our preview. 


Various Artists - Pop Party 15

Tracks from The Vamps, 5 Seconds Of Summer and Years & Years all feature on this two-disc compilation. 


Jamie Woon - Making Time

The London singer-songwriter unveils the long-awaited follow-up to his 2011 debut album Mirrorwriting. 


Armin Van Buuren - Embrace

Mr Probz, Gavin DeGraw and Angel Taylor lend their voices to the Dutch DJ's sixth studio album. 


Sara Bareilles - What's Inside: Songs From Waitress

The singer-songwriter unveils the songs she wrote for the musical adaptation of beloved movie Waitress. 


Various Artists - James Lavelle Presents UNKLE Sounds: Global Underground #41 - Naples

The UNKLE man curates this lavish two-disc compilation. 


Ghost Town - Evolution

The electronicore trio drop album number three today. 


Various Artists - The Seventies Album

Classic cuts from The Bee Gees, Alice Cooper and Hot Chocolate are among the tracks included on this three-disc compilation of hits from the 1970s. 


Various Artists - Music from and Inspired By the Film 'Kill Your Friends'

Blur, Oasis, Radiohead and The Prodigy are among the artists who lend their tracks to the soundtrack for Nicholas Hoult's new comedy. 


Warm Brains - Big Wow

Former Test Icicles man Rory Attwell unveils his brand new studio album this week. 


Teeth Of The Sea - Highly Deadly Black Taruntula

The London psychedelic rockers return with a new album today. 


Sam Smith - In the Lonely Hour: Drowning Shadows Edition

The singer repacks his debut album with 11 extra tracks. 


Various Artists - Now That's What I Call The 80s

60 classics from the 1980s are brought together on this three-disc collection. 


9th Wonder & Talib Kweli - Indie 500

The two rappers unite for this joint LP. 


Billy Gibbons and the BFG's - Perfectamundo

The ZZ Top guitarist goes solo for the first time on this new album. 


Kode9 - Nothing

The Glasgow electro whizz drops his third studio album today. 


Sufjan Stevens - The Avalanche: Outtakes and Extras from the Illinois Album!

The beloved singer-songwriter unearths some lost treasures from his groundbreaking album Illinois. 


Natalie Merchant - Paradise Is There

The 10,000 Maniacs singer revisits his first ever solo album/ 


Bill Ryder-Jones - West Kirby County Primary

The former Coral guitarist returns with a brand new album today. 


Bjork - Vulcinara Strings

The Icelandic singer's latest album gets an orchestral makeover. 


Kate Boy - One

The Swedish electrio trio release their first full-length effort this week. 


The Family Silver - Electric Blend

The funk rockers drop their debut album this week. 


Yael Naim - Older

The 'New Soul' singer unveils her latest studio LP. 


Various Artists - The Guestlist: Elite Collection

Tracks from R. City, Rita Ora and Fifth Harmony are included on this double CD compilation. 


Sons Of Texas - Baptised In The Rio Grande

The hard rockers drop their debut album this week. 


London Elektricity - Are We There Yet?

Eccentric DJ Tony Colman releases his sixth studio album this week. 


Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Christmas

Festive classics from The Pogues, Mariah Carey and Chris Rea are among the tracks featured on this three-disc collection. 


Immolation - Dawn Of Possession

The New York death metallers reissue their 1991 debut album. 


Old Dominion - Meat And Candy

The Nashville five-piece unveil their debut studio album this week. 

Get Weird
Get Weird Little Mix

More Articles

View All