News - October 31, 2014

Union J announce new album You Got It All
by Tom
by Tom hmv London, Bio Editor. Peanut butter, punk rock and pillows.

Union J announce new album You Got It All

Union J have announced that they will release their new album You Got It All on December 8th. 

The album is the boyband's second full-length effort, following their self-titled debut, which was released in October of 2013 and can be previewed on the right of the page. You can see the new album's artwork below.

The new colleciton will include recent single 'Tonight (We Live Forever)' and 'You Got It All', the next single, which you can hear by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking. 

Collaborators on the record include MAGIC! frontman Nasri Atweh, frequent One Direction writer Jamie Scott, Red Triangle, Eric Frederic and Dianne Warren.


The tracklisting for You Got It All is as follows:

'Tonight (We Live Forever)'
'You Got It All'
'All About A Girl'
'One More Time'
'I Can't Make You Love Me'
'She's In My Head'
'Midnight Train'
'I Love To Watch You Sleep'
'Central Park'
'Girl Like You'
'Get It Right'
'Song For You And I'
'It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas'*

* = Bonus Track


Union J
Union J Union J

More Articles

View All