hmv brighton

  1. delete close
    hmv brighton Unit MSU1A, Lower Mall Churchill Square Shopping Centre, Russell Place Brighton BN1 2RG 0843 221 0136
    Opening times
    Today
    09:00 - 19:00
    Wednesday, 12 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Thursday, 13 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Friday, 14 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Saturday, 15 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Sunday, 16 Dec
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday, 17 Dec
    08:00 - 20:00
    Tuesday, 18 Dec
    08:00 - 20:00
    Wednesday, 19 Dec
    08:00 - 20:00
    Thursday, 20 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Friday, 21 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Saturday, 22 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Sunday, 23 Dec
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday, 24 Dec
    09:00 - 17:00
    Tuesday, 25 Dec
    CLOSED - CLOSED
    Wednesday, 26 Dec
    09:00 - 17:00
    Thursday, 27 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Friday, 28 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Saturday, 29 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Sunday, 30 Dec
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday, 31 Dec
    09:00 - 17:00
    Tuesday, 01 Jan
    11:00 - 17:00
    Wednesday, 02 Jan
    09:00 - 18:00
    Thursday, 03 Jan
    09:00 - 21:00
    Friday, 04 Jan
    09:00 - 19:00
    Saturday, 05 Jan
    09:00 - 19:00
    Sunday
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday
    09:00 - 18:00
    Tuesday
    09:00 - 18:00
    Store Information Click & Collect orders should be collected from the till-point
delete close
hmv brighton Unit MSU1A, Lower Mall Churchill Square Shopping Centre, Russell Place Brighton BN1 2RG 0843 221 0136
Opening times
Today
09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 12 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 13 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 14 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 15 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 16 Dec
11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 17 Dec
08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 18 Dec
08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 19 Dec
08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 20 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 21 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 22 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 23 Dec
11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 24 Dec
09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 25 Dec
CLOSED - CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 Dec
09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 27 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 28 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 29 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 30 Dec
11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 31 Dec
09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 01 Jan
11:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 02 Jan
09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 03 Jan
09:00 - 21:00
Friday, 04 Jan
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 05 Jan
09:00 - 19:00
Sunday
11:00 - 17:00
Monday
09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 18:00
Store Information Click & Collect orders should be collected from the till-point