hmv cardiff

  1. delete close
    hmv cardiff 41 Queen Street Cardiff CF10 2AS 0843 221 0147
    Opening times
    Today
    09:00 - 19:00
    Saturday, 07 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Sunday, 08 Dec
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday, 09 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Tuesday, 10 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Wednesday, 11 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Thursday, 12 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Friday, 13 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Saturday, 14 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Sunday, 15 Dec
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday, 16 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Tuesday, 17 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Wednesday, 18 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Thursday, 19 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Thursday, 19 Dec
    09:00 - 21:00
    Friday, 20 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Saturday, 21 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Sunday, 22 Dec
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday, 23 Dec
    09:00 - 20:00
    Tuesday, 24 Dec
    08:00 - 17:00
    Wednesday, 25 Dec
    CLOSED - CLOSED
    Thursday, 26 Dec
    09:00 - 18:00
    Friday, 27 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Saturday, 28 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Sunday, 29 Dec
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday, 30 Dec
    09:00 - 19:00
    Tuesday, 31 Dec
    09:00 - 17:00
    Wednesday, 01 Jan
    10:00 - 17:00
    Thursday, 02 Jan
    09:00 - 19:00
    Friday, 03 Jan
    09:00 - 19:00
    Saturday, 04 Jan
    09:00 - 19:00
    Sunday
    11:00 - 17:00
    Monday
    09:00 - 19:00
    Tuesday
    09:00 - 19:00
    Wednesday
    09:00 - 19:00
    Thursday
    09:00 - 20:00
    Friday
    09:00 - 19:00
    Store Information Click & Collect orders should be collected from the ground floor till-point
delete close
hmv cardiff 41 Queen Street Cardiff CF10 2AS 0843 221 0147
Opening times
Today
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 07 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 08 Dec
11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 09 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 10 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 11 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 12 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 13 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 14 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 15 Dec
11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 16 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 17 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 18 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 19 Dec
09:00 - 21:00
Friday, 20 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 21 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 22 Dec
11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 23 Dec
09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 24 Dec
08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 25 Dec
CLOSED - CLOSED
Thursday, 26 Dec
09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 27 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 28 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 29 Dec
11:00 - 17:00
Monday, 30 Dec
09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 31 Dec
09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 01 Jan
10:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 02 Jan
09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 03 Jan
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 04 Jan
09:00 - 19:00
Sunday
11:00 - 17:00
Monday
09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 19:00
Thursday
09:00 - 20:00
Friday
09:00 - 19:00
Store Information Click & Collect orders should be collected from the ground floor till-point